4th Annual Tim Brauch Memorial Skate Contest – Results

Congrats to Josh Rodriguez for taking 2nd place in the pro division and Christian Hosoi for his 4th place in the masters event.

Pro Results:

1.Michael Brookman
2.Josh Rodriquez Type-S
3.Sky Siljeg
4.Chris Russell
5.Daniel Curevo

Masters Results

1.Steve Caballero
2.Mike McGill
3.Eddie Elguera
4.Christian Hosoi Type-S
5.Mark Partain

More info click @wcsk8.com

Leave a Reply