Best of Mega Ramp Rio 2012 – Congrats to Mitchie Brusco for taking 2nd place!

“Travel to Brazil and recap the skate action that went down at the MegaRamp, or “MegaRampa” as said when in “Brasil”, competition. For the fourth year in a row a MegaRamp has been erected in Brazil to bring the biggest tricks and best high flying skaters to the largest South American country, but unlike previous years where the event was held in Sao Paulo this year the event was moved to the most visited city in the southern hemisphere — Rio de Janeiro. Watch all the skate action from the 2012 MegaRampa competition in this Best Of edit.” by

Final Results:
1-Bob Burnquist
2-Mitchie Brusco Type-S
3-Jake Brown
4-Jagger Eaton
5-Elliot Sloan
6-Lincoln Ueda Type-S
7-Rony Gomes Type-S
8-Trey Wood
9-Alex Sorgente Type-S
10-Adam Taylor Type-S

Leave a Reply