Pedro Barros Wins Vans Bowl-A-Rama in NYC

The inaugural Vans BOWL-A-RAMA NYC has been run and won! Pedro Barros continued his winning streak and has now won all three BOWL-A-RAMA events in 2012!

Pro Results:
1.Pedro Barros Type-S
2.Alex Sorgente Type-S
3.Ben Hatchell
4.Kevin Kowalski
5.Mike Owen Type-S
6.Andy Macdonald
7.Joshua Rodriquez Type-S
8.Sky Siljeg
9.Steve Pineiro
10.Rune Gilfberg

Master Results:
1.Lance Mountain
2.Steve Caballero
3.Eddie Elguera
4.Christian Hosoi Type-S
5.Mike McGill
6.Chris Miller
7.Pat Ngoho
8.Tony Mag
9.Nicky Guerrero Type-S
10.Aaron Astorga


Bastien Salabanzi – Championship Rookie Recap

“Street League presents the Rookie Recap from the 2012 Championship. Bastien Salabanzi was the only Street League Rookie to qualify for the Championship. Take a look into some behind the scenes preparation and also Bastien’s thoughts on the Championship and his first year in Street League.” by SLS

4th Annual Tim Brauch Memorial Skate Contest – Results

Congrats to Josh Rodriguez for taking 2nd place in the pro division and Christian Hosoi for his 4th place in the masters event.

Pro Results:

1.Michael Brookman
2.Josh Rodriquez Type-S
3.Sky Siljeg
4.Chris Russell
5.Daniel Curevo

Masters Results

1.Steve Caballero
2.Mike McGill
3.Eddie Elguera
4.Christian Hosoi Type-S
5.Mark Partain

More info click

Best of Mega Ramp Rio 2012 – Congrats to Mitchie Brusco for taking 2nd place!

“Travel to Brazil and recap the skate action that went down at the MegaRamp, or “MegaRampa” as said when in “Brasil”, competition. For the fourth year in a row a MegaRamp has been erected in Brazil to bring the biggest tricks and best high flying skaters to the largest South American country, but unlike previous years where the event was held in Sao Paulo this year the event was moved to the most visited city in the southern hemisphere — Rio de Janeiro. Watch all the skate action from the 2012 MegaRampa competition in this Best Of edit.” by

Final Results:
1-Bob Burnquist
2-Mitchie Brusco Type-S
3-Jake Brown
4-Jagger Eaton
5-Elliot Sloan
6-Lincoln Ueda Type-S
7-Rony Gomes Type-S
8-Trey Wood
9-Alex Sorgente Type-S
10-Adam Taylor Type-S

Bastien’s Trip to Street League Championship Stop #4 2012

Check out Bastien´s Trip to Street League Championship in New Jersey.
Filmed by Alex Braza
Edited by Dani Millán.


Bastien Salabanzi 6th place overall SLS Championship 2012

Great skating from Bastien Salabanzi throughout the season finishing up 6th place overall. Congrats brotha!

SLS Final Results:
1 Nyjah Huston
2 Chris Cole
3 Chaz Ortiz
4 Paul Rodriguez
5 Ryan Sheckler
6 Bastien Salabanzi Type-S
7 Sean Malto
8 Luan Oliveira
9 Mikey Taylor
10 David Gonzalez